About us

Innovative, dynamic & transparent.

There is a lot involved when buying or selling a home. It is often an emotional and exciting process for the seller, but also for the buyer since he might be purchasing his or her dream home. Thanks to the Bieden & Wonen platform, bidders and homeowners are provided with an exciting and fun process that is completely transparent. The pressure and tension rise while the deadline is coming up and bids are increasing. Interested parties can bid through our platform from anywhere in the world via their smartphone, tablet or desktop!

Local expertise

Bieden & Wonen has locations through the Netherlands. See here where we are located.

Selling a house?

Are you perhaps interested in selling your house by auction? Contact one of our employees to receive a selection of our affiliated local estate agents in your area which can help you sell your house on our platform.

Opening hours

Monday: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: By appointment
Sunday: By appointment

Company information

Bieden en Wonen BV is registered with the Chamber of Commerce in Amsterdam.
Chamber of Commerce number: 34297220
VAT number: NL8191.83.982.B01.

Our team

Caspar Phijffer

Algemeen Directeur & Eigenaar

caspar@biedenenwonen.nl
06 38 20 97 60

Marieke Bresser

Office Manager

marieke@biedenenwonen.nl
085 130 23 61

Christa Schermerhorn

Verkoopmakelaar

info@biedenenwonen.nl
085 130 23 61

Niels Kooijman

Veilingmeester

veilingen@biedenenwonen.nl
06 53 50 07 02

Roland van Starrenburg

Verkoopmakelaar

roland@biedenenwonen.nl
06 11 12 30 55

Rink Dobbenga

Verkoopmakelaar

rink@biedenenwonen.nl
06 55 84 45 00

Robert Migchielsen

Verkoopmakelaar

robert@biedenenwonen.nl
06 34 97 42 85

Marco Verbeek

Verkoopmakelaar

marco@biedenenwonen.nl
06 54 27 53 32

Ralph Berkel

Verkoopmakelaar

ralph@biedenenwonen.nl
06 11 75 24 85

Sathis Jairam

Verkoopmakelaar

sathis@biedenenwonen.nl
06 52 06 12 34

Arend Verbeek

Verkoopmakelaar

arend@biedenenwonen.nl
06 28 27 42 90